Winter Jubilee Light Show
< Back to Calendar

Winter Jubilee: Light Show

Date: Most Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays in December
Time: 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. 
Location: Plaza

A dazzling blend of holiday-themed lights, music and special effects, the Winter Jubilee Light Show - presented by Performa and Mad City Windows & Baths - features animation, lasers and fireworks.

The show is projected onto Lambeau Field's outer west façade, off of Ridge Road. Guests can get the best view of the show by looking at the stadium from the plaza at Titletown or Lambeau Field parking lots 5 and 6. The show is seven minutes long, and plays every half hour from 6 to 9 p.m. (starting on the hour + half hour) Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays from Nov. 29-Dec. 30.

The first show on Saturday, Dec. 7 will begin at 7 p.m. The Winter Jubilee Light Show presented by Performa and Mad City Windows & Baths will be played for the final time of the 2019 season on Saturday, Dec. 28.

Date  Run Time
Friday, Nov. 29  6-9 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 30 6-9 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 5 6-9 p.m. 
Friday, Dec. 6 6-9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 7 7-9 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 12 6-9 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 13 6-9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 14 6-9 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 19 6-9 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20 6-9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21 6-9 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 22 6-9 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 23 6-9 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 24 6-9 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 26 6-9 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 27 6-9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 28  6-9 p.m.
< Back to Calendar