winter light show
< Back to Calendar

Winter Jubilee: Light Show

Date: View Showtimes Below
Time: 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. 
Location: Titletown Plaza

The magic of the holiday season is on display during the Winter Jubilee Light Show presented by EatStreet and Performa. Enjoy a dazzling blend of holiday-themed lights, music and special effects including animation, lasers and fireworks. 

The Winter Jubilee Light Show is projected onto Lambeau Field's west façade. The best views are from Titletown’s Plaza near Ridge Road (looking toward Lambeau Field) or Lots 5 and 6 at Lambeau Field. 

Catch the debut of the Winter Jubilee Light Show on Friday, Nov. 27 at 6 p.m. or plan a visit before the final show on Wednesday, Dec. 30. Review the schedule below for show dates. Unless otherwise noted, the Winter Jubilee Light Show plays every half hour from 6 to 9 p.m. (on the hour + half hour) and runs for seven minutes.

Enter to win a Winter Jubilee Family Fun Pack

Date  Run Time
Friday, Nov. 27 6-9 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 3 6-9 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 4 6-9 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 10 6-9 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 11 6-9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 14 6-9 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 17 6-9 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 21 6-9 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 22 6-9 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 23 6-9 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 24 6-9 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 28 6-9 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 29 6-9 p.m.
 Wednesday, Dec. 30 6-9 p.m.
< Back to Calendar