< Back to Calendar

Winter Jubilee: Light Show

Date: Varies
Time: Varies
Location: Titletown Plaza

The magic of the holiday season is on display during the Winter Jubilee Light Show presented by Performa and LaForce. Enjoy a dazzling blend of holiday-themed lights, music and special effects including animation, lasers and fireworks.

 The Winter Jubilee Light Show is projected onto Lambeau Field's west façade. The best views are from Titletown’s Plaza near Ridge Road (looking toward Lambeau Field) or Lots 5 and 6 at Lambeau Field.

Catch the debut of the Winter Jubilee Light Show on Friday, Nov. 26 at 6 p.m. or plan a visit before the final show on Thursday, Dec. 30. Review the schedule below for show dates. Unless otherwise noted, the Winter Jubilee Light Show plays every half hour from 6 to 9 p.m. (on the hour + half hour) and runs for seven minutes.


 Date  Run Time
 Friday, November 26  6-9 p.m.
 Saturday, November 27  6-9 p.m.
 Friday, December 3  6-9 p.m.
 Saturday, December 4  6-9 p.m.
 Friday, December 10  6-9 p.m.
 Saturday, December 11  7-9 p.m.
 Friday, December 17  6-9 p.m.
 Saturday, December 18  6-9 p.m.
 Wednesday, December 22  6-9 p.m.
 Thursday, December 23  6-9 p.m. 
 Friday, December 24  6-9 p.m.
 Sunday, December 26  6-9 p.m.
 Monday, December 27  6-9 p.m.
 Tuesday, December 28  6-9 p.m.
 Wednesday, December 29  6-9 p.m.
 Thursday, December 30  6-9 p.m.

 

< Back to Calendar