Titletown Gameday Live
< Back to Calendar

Titletown Gameday Live presented by Pella Windows & Doors of Wisconsin

Make every green and gold home game one for the record books with Titletown Gameday Live presented by Pella Windows and Doors of Wisconsin. Enjoy live music, test your throwing arm on the official sized football field or grab some food and beverages — all in the shadows of Lambeau Field. The festivities are free and start four hours before kickoff.

 

Paid parking is available in the Titletown parking lot off of Lombardi Avenue starting at 8 a.m., with parking refunds offered to vehicles that leave the lot two hours before kickoff. 

 

Please Note: Tailgating is not permitted in the Titletown parking lot. Carry-in coolers, glass bottles and portable grills are not allowed in the park

Upcoming Bands and DJs:

Date Time Plaza Stage Grand Stairs Stage
Saturday, Aug. 14 3-7 p.m. FBI & The Untouchable Horns DJ Mike
Saturday, Aug. 21 11:25 a.m.-3:25 p.m. Almost Normal Wheelhouse
Saturday, Aug. 21 6:30-8:30 p.m. Dueling Pianos
Titletown Beats Presented by Belmark

Monday, Sept. 20 3-7 p.m. Boogie & The Yo Yoz Fire On High
Sunday, Oct. 3 11:25 a.m.-3:25 p.m. The Millennials The Presidents
Sunday, Oct. 24 8 a.m.-12 p.m. The Third Wheels The Fabulous Rugburns
Sunday, Nov. 14 11:25 a.m.-3:25 p.m. Scratch & Bang DJ Mike
Sunday, Nov. 28 11:25 a.m.-3:25 p.m. Eric Lives Here DJ Zarren
Sunday, Dec. 12 3:20-7:20 p.m. DJ Mando DJ Mike
Saturday, Dec. 25 11:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. TBD DJ Zarren
Sunday, Jan. 2 3:20-7:20 p.m. TBD DJ Zarren
< Back to Calendar